FSJ Now! - www.fsjnow.com - Proudly Serving Fort St. John & Area
Home | FREE Classifieds | Events | Churches | Organizations | Sports | Contact
 Aurora Cinema Centre Calendar
Events for Thursday, 14th June (2018)

View the Aurora Cinema Centre Calendar Deadpool 2
(Aurora Cinema Centre)Time:
Fri, Jun 08: 6:50pm 9:45pm
Sat, Jun 09: 1:00pm 4:00pm 6:50pm 9:45pm
Sun, Jun 10: 1:00pm 4:00pm 6:50pm 9:45pm
Mon, Jun 11: 6:50pm 9:45pm
Tue, Jun 12: 6:50pm 9:45pm
Wed, Jun 13: 6:50pm 9:45pm
Thu, Jun 14: 6:50pm 9:45pm
View the Aurora Cinema Centre Calendar Solo: A Star Wars Story
(Aurora Cinema Centre)Time:
Fri, Jun 08: 7:00pm 10:00pm
Sat, Jun 09: 12:30pm 3:50pm 7:00pm 10:00pm
Sun, Jun 10: 12:30pm 3:50pm 7:00pm 10:00pm
Mon, Jun 11: 7:00pm 10:00pm
Tue, Jun 12: 7:00pm 10:00pm
Wed, Jun 13: 7:00pm 10:00pm
Thu, Jun 14: 7:00pm 10:00pm
View the Aurora Cinema Centre Calendar Hereditary
(Aurora Cinema Centre)Time:
Fri, Jun 08: 6:45pm 9:45pm
Sat, Jun 09: 12:40pm 3:45pm 6:45pm 9:45pm
Sun, Jun 10: 12:40pm 3:45pm 6:45pm 9:45pm
Mon, Jun 11: 6:45pm 9:45pm
Tue, Jun 12: 6:45pm 9:45pm
Wed, Jun 13: 6:45pm 9:45pm
Thu, Jun 14: 6:45pm 9:45pm
View the Aurora Cinema Centre Calendar Ocean's 8
(Aurora Cinema Centre)Time:
Fri, Jun 08: 7:10pm 10:10pm
Sat, Jun 09: 12:45pm 4:00pm 7:10pm 10:10pm
Sun, Jun 10: 12:45pm 4:00pm 7:10pm 10:10pm
Mon, Jun 11: 7:10pm 10:10pm
Tue, Jun 12: 7:10pm 10:10pm
Wed, Jun 13: 7:10pm 10:10pm
Thu, Jun 14: 7:10pm 10:10pm
View the Aurora Cinema Centre Calendar Incredibles 2
(Aurora Cinema Centre)Time:
Thu, Jun 14: 6:30pm
Fri, Jun 15: 6:45pm
Sat, Jun 16: 3:45pm 6:45pm
Sun, Jun 17: 3:45pm 6:45pm
Mon, Jun 18: 6:45pm
Tue, Jun 19: 6:45pm
Wed, Jun 20: 6:45pm
Thu, Jun 21: 6:45pm
View the Aurora Cinema Centre Calendar Incredibles 2 3D
(Aurora Cinema Centre)Time:
Thu, Jun 14: 9:30pm
Fri, Jun 15: 9:45pm
Sat, Jun 16: 12:30pm 9:45pm
Sun, Jun 17: 12:30pm 9:45pm
Mon, Jun 18: 9:45pm
Tue, Jun 19: 9:45pm
Wed, Jun 20: 9:45pm
Thu, Jun 21: 9:45pm
June
  S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

2018

Calendar SearchSearch

Advanced Search

Select a Category:

Select a Calendar:

Northern Storage Sheds - (250) 793-4855 - Custom Sheds - Horse Shelters - Quad Storage - Cabins & More!!!
Site Home Page Enter one of our Contests for a chance to WIN Great Prizes! Browse the FREE Classifieds or place your FREE ads Event Calendars - See what is happening in our area Contact us with your questions, comments or feedback
 Internet Guys Site Contents Copyright © 2003 - present FSJ Now! and Don Gronlund unless otherwise specified.
All Rights and Intellectual Property Reserved. No use of any information, in any format, from this site is allowed to be used without specific permission from FSJ Now! in writing.