FSJ Now! - www.fsjnow.com - Proudly Serving Fort St. John & Area
Home | FREE Classifieds | Events | Churches | Organizations | Sports | Contact
 Aurora Cinema Centre Calendar
Events for Thursday, 14th December (2017)

View the Aurora Cinema Centre Calendar Coco
(Aurora Cinema Centre)Time:
Fri, Dec 08: 6:45pm 9:40pm
Sat, Dec 09: 12:30pm 3:30pm 6:45pm 9:40pm
Sun, Dec 10: 12:30pm 3:30pm 6:45pm 9:40pm
Mon, Dec 11: 6:45pm 9:40pm
Tue, Dec 12: 6:45pm 9:40pm
Wed, Dec 13: 6:45pm 9:40pm
Thu, Dec 14: 6:45pm 9:40pm
View the Aurora Cinema Centre Calendar Daddy's Home 2
(Aurora Cinema Centre)Time:
Fri, Dec 08: 7:30pm 10:10pm
Sat, Dec 09: 1:30pm 4:15pm 7:30pm 10:10pm
Sun, Dec 10: 1:30pm 4:15pm 7:30pm 10:10pm
Mon, Dec 11: 7:30pm 10:10pm
Tue, Dec 12: 7:30pm 10:10pm
Wed, Dec 13: 7:30pm 10:10pm
Thu, Dec 14: 7:30pm 10:10pm
View the Aurora Cinema Centre Calendar Justice League
(Aurora Cinema Centre)Time:
Fri, Dec 08: 6:50pm 9:45pm
Sat, Dec 09: 1:00pm 4:00pm 6:50pm 9:45pm
Sun, Dec 10: 1:00pm 4:00pm 6:50pm 9:45pm
Mon, Dec 11: 6:50pm 9:45pm
Tue, Dec 12: 6:50pm 9:45pm
Wed, Dec 13: 6:50pm 9:45pm
Thu, Dec 14: 6:50pm 9:45pm
View the Aurora Cinema Centre Calendar Star Wars: The Last Jedi
(Aurora Cinema Centre)Time:
Thu, Dec 14: 7:15pm 10:45pm
Fri, Dec 15: 6:30pm 10:30pm
Sat, Dec 16: 11:30am 3:30pm 6:30pm 10:30pm
Sun, Dec 17: 11:30am 3:30pm 6:30pm 10:30pm
Mon, Dec 18: 6:30pm 10:30pm
Tue, Dec 19: 6:30pm 10:30pm
Wed, Dec 20: 6:30pm 10:30pm
Thu, Dec 21: 6:30pm 10:30pm
View the Aurora Cinema Centre Calendar Star Wars: The Last Jedi 3D
(Aurora Cinema Centre)Time:
Thu, Dec 14: 7:00pm 10:30pm
Fri, Dec 15: 7:00pm 10:00pm
Sat, Dec 16: 12:00pm 3:00pm 7:00pm 10:00pm
Sun, Dec 17: 12:00pm 3:00pm 7:00pm 10:00pm
Mon, Dec 18: 7:00pm 10:00pm
Tue, Dec 19: 7:00pm 10:00pm
Wed, Dec 20: 7:00pm 10:00pm
Thu, Dec 21: 7:00pm 10:00pm
December
  S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

2017

Calendar SearchSearch

Advanced Search

Select a Category:

Select a Calendar:

Blue Pilot Plumbing, Heating and Gas Fitting - Emergency Callout Available - 250.262-5656
Site Home Page Enter one of our Contests for a chance to WIN Great Prizes! Browse the FREE Classifieds or place your FREE ads Event Calendars - See what is happening in our area Contact us with your questions, comments or feedback
 Internet Guys Site Contents Copyright © 2003 - present FSJ Now! and Don Gronlund unless otherwise specified.
All Rights and Intellectual Property Reserved. No use of any information, in any format, from this site is allowed to be used without specific permission from FSJ Now! in writing.