FSJ Now! - www.fsjnow.com - Proudly Serving Fort St. John & Area
Home | FREE Classifieds | Events | Churches | Organizations | Sports | Contact
 Aurora Cinema Centre Calendar
Events for Thursday, 5th May (2016)

View the Aurora Cinema Centre Calendar The Boss
(Aurora Cinema Centre)Time:
Fri, Apr 29: 7:20pm 10:00pm
Sat, Apr 30: 7:20pm 10:00pm
Sun, May 01: 7:20pm 10:00pm
Mon, May 02: 10:00pm
Tue, May 03: 7:20pm 10:00pm
Wed, May 04: 7:20pm 10:00pm
Thu, May 05: 7:20pm 10:00pm
View the Aurora Cinema Centre Calendar The Huntsman: Winter's War
(Aurora Cinema Centre)Time:
Fri, Apr 29: 6:30pm 9:30pm
Sat, Apr 30: 1:15pm 4:00pm 6:30pm 9:30pm
Sun, May 01: 1:15pm 4:00pm 6:30pm 9:30pm
Mon, May 02: 6:30pm 9:30pm
Tue, May 03: 6:30pm 9:30pm
Wed, May 04: 6:30pm 9:30pm
Thu, May 05: 6:30pm 9:30pm
View the Aurora Cinema Centre Calendar The Jungle Book
(Aurora Cinema Centre)Time:
Fri, Apr 29: 7:00pm 10:00pm
Sat, Apr 30: 1:45pm 4:30pm 7:00pm 10:00pm
Sun, May 01: 1:45pm 4:30pm 7:00pm 10:00pm
Mon, May 02: 7:00pm 10:00pm
Tue, May 03: 7:00pm 10:00pm
Wed, May 04: 7:00pm 10:00pm
View the Aurora Cinema Centre Calendar Keanu
(Aurora Cinema Centre)Time:
Fri, Apr 29: 6:45pm 9:45pm
Sat, Apr 30: 1:20pm 3:45pm 6:45pm 9:45pm
Sun, May 01: 1:20pm 3:45pm 6:45pm 9:45pm
Mon, May 02: 6:45pm 9:45pm
Tue, May 03: 6:45pm 9:45pm
Wed, May 04: 6:45pm 9:45pm
Thu, May 05: 6:45pm 9:45pm
View the Aurora Cinema Centre Calendar Mother's Day
(Aurora Cinema Centre)Time:
Thu, Apr 28: 7:00pm 9:45pm
Fri, Apr 29: 7:15pm 10:15pm
Sat, Apr 30: 1:00pm 4:15pm 7:15pm 10:15pm
Sun, May 01: 1:00pm 4:15pm 7:15pm 10:15pm
Mon, May 02: 7:15pm 10:15pm
Tue, May 03: 7:15pm 10:15pm
Wed, May 04: 7:15pm 10:15pm
Thu, May 05: 7:15pm 10:15pm
View the Aurora Cinema Centre Calendar Captain America: Civil War 3D
(Aurora Cinema Centre)Time:
Thu, May 05: 7:00pm 10:30pm
Fri, May 06: 7:00pm 10:00pm 10:15pm
Sat, May 07: 12:15pm 3:20pm 7:00pm 10:00pm 10:15pm
Sun, May 08: 12:15pm 3:20pm 7:00pm 10:00pm 10:15pm
Mon, May 09: 7:00pm 10:00pm 10:15pm
Tue, May 10: 7:00pm 10:00pm 10:15pm
Wed, May 11: 7:00pm 10:00pm 10:15pm
Thu, May 12: 7:00pm 10:00pm 10:15pm
May
  S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

2016

Calendar SearchSearch

Advanced Search

Select a Category:

Select a Calendar:

DunaM Drywall - Dustan Penner - 250-793-2511
Site Home Page Enter one of our Contests for a chance to WIN Great Prizes! Browse the FREE Classifieds or place your FREE ads Event Calendars - See what is happening in our area Contact us with your questions, comments or feedback
 Internet Guys Site Contents Copyright © 2003 - present FSJ Now! and Don Gronlund unless otherwise specified.
All Rights and Intellectual Property Reserved. No use of any information, in any format, from this site is allowed to be used without specific permission from FSJ Now! in writing.